Need to get in touch with someone from RLT?
We make it simple.

 

For tickets or general information call: 
775-813-8900
**Please leave a message! Calls will be returned as soon as possible.**

 

Email:

General information: info@renolittletheater.org
Box Office: boxoffice@renolittletheater.org


Executive Director, Melissa Taylor: melissa@renolittletheater.org
Technical Director, Chad Sweet: chad@renolittletheater.org

Community Engagement Manager, Eric Boudreau: eric@renolittletheater.org
Assistant Technical Director, Oliver Bream: oliver@renolittletheater.org

Education Programming: education@renolittletheater.org  

Education Program Coordinator, LaRonda Etheridge: laronda@renolittletheater.org

Database Specialist, Victoria Blanford: victoria@renolittletheater.org

 

 

Mailing address:
147 E. Pueblo Street
Reno, NV 89502